The Christel House Schools Board of Directors is the governing body for Christel House Academy South,

Christel House Academy West, Christel House DORS South, and Christel House DORS West.


2017 Board Photo



Anne N. DePrez, Board Chair

Partner, Barnes & Thornburg, LLP


Todd Ryden, Board Treasurer

CEO and Founder , FNEX


Steven Osborn, Board Secretary

President, CE Solutions, Inc.


Alan Levin, Assistant Board Treasurer

Chair Emeritus, Barnes & Thornburg, LLP


Cheryl Wendling, Assistant Secretary

Senior Vice President, Christel House International


Christel DeHaan, Board Member

Founder & CEO, Christel House International


Dr. Alfonso Alanis, Board Member

Chairman and CEO, Anaclim, LLC


Bruce Bryant, Board Member

Founder, President and Creative Director, Promotus Advertising


Fernando Falcon, Board Member

President & CEO, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram


Emmanuel Harris, Board Member

CEO, Harris & Associates, LLC


Wayne Kimball, Jr., Board Member

Director of Performance Improvement, ACT-1 Group


Heather Macek-Willey, Board Member

Partner, Barnes & Thornburg, LLP


Yvonne Shaheen, Board Member

Retired CEO, Long Electrical


Dr. Margaret Watanabe, Board Member

Assistant Professor Emeritus, Indiana University School of Medicine


Joe Schneider, Ex Officio Board Member

Senior Vice President & CFO, Christel House International


Carey Dahncke, Ex Officio Board Member

Head of Schools, Christel House Schools



Logo Emblem
Facebook Icon
YouTube Icon
Twitter Icon
Linkedin Icon

Copyright 2016 © Christel House Academy Inc., All Rights Reserved